FPSNA and FPS logos

FPSNA officers and representatives:





FPSNA Officers
Primary Contact
c/o Melissa Kreuzer, Chairman
901 Liberty Road
Lafayette, TN  37083
FPSNA Chairman

Melissa Kreuzer


FPSNA Vice Chairman Jenni Moser

FPSNA Treasurer

Jenni Moser
FPSNA Executive Secretary Terie Overbey
FPSNA Council Member at Large Rene' Bender
FPSNA Acting Secretary Melissa Kreuzer

FPSNA Promotions Director (Term Expires 2020)

Elise Miller
FPSNA/FPS Branch Representative Terie Overbey
FPSNA Webmaster


Click here for information regarding FPSNA Awards Programs.   If you have other questions about this, you may feel free to contact awards(at)fpsna.org.

Regional Representatives

Zone 1
Jenni Moser

(Term Expires 2018)
(Roughly Northeastern USA) VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI, NJ, NY, PA, MI, WI, IL, IN, OH, KY, MD, DE

Zone 2
Melissa Kreuzer

(Term Expires 2018)
(Roughly Southeastern USA) FL, GA, SC, NC, VA, WV, TN, MS, AR, LA, MO, AL, DC

Zone 3
Rene Bender

(Term Expires 2019)

(Roughly Northwestern USA) WA, OR, CA, ID, MT, WY, ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, AK

Zone 4
Terie Overbey

(Term Expires 2019)

(Roughly Southwestern USA) NV, UT, CO, AZ, NM, TX, OK, KS, HI

Zone 5

(Term Expires 2020)

 Canada (All Provinces)


Welcome to FPSNA

Please take this opportunity to join FPSNA -- members enjoy many benefits!

Special content and features for FPSNA members.

Copyright © 2001-2014 FPSNA, INC.—All rights reserved.